Official web site of Niqui Stanhope contemporary romance book author
Welcome to Niqui Stanhope's official website
      to my web site. I’m very happy that you’re here.  Over the next year, there will be many new novels.  The first in this line up will be Sex and the Single Diva.  This novel is book number 5 in the popular Champagne series.  Over the years, many readers have asked me to write a book about Janet Carr.  So this current book is definitely for all of the readers who wrote me so many letters….

Sex and The Single Diva Niqui Stanhope


The Champagnes are Back!

Sex and The Single Diva!!

This time Janet Carr is determined to have Gavin way or the other!

In Bookstores Now!

Buy Now at Amazon!

Niqui Stanhope books
Niqui Stanhope book list